

State of Utah

SPENCER J. COX Governor

DEIDRE HENDERSON Lieutenant Governor

# Department of Environmental Quality

Kimberly D. Shelley Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY Erica Brown Gaddis, PhD Director Water Quality Board Steven K. Earley, Chair James Webb, Vice Chair Carly Castle Brandon Gordon Michela Harris Joseph Havasi Trevor Heaton Michael D. Luers Kimberly D. Shelley Dr. Erica Brown Gaddis *Executive Secretary* 

## Utah Water Quality Board Meeting Via Zoom

Anchor Location Water Quality Office 195 North 1950 West, 3<sup>rd</sup> floor Great Salt Lake West, Rm 3134 Salt Lake City, UT 84116

March 23, 2022 Board Meeting Begins at 8:30 am

### AGENDA

## Water Quality Board Meeting - Roll Call

| A. Minutes:<br>Approval of Minutes for February 23, 2022 Water Quality Board Meeting   | Steven Earley                              |
|--|--|
| B. Executive Secretary's Report  | Erica Gaddis                               |
| <ul><li>C. Funding:<br/>1. Financial Report</li><li>D. Other</li></ul>   | Krystol Carfaro                            |
| <ol> <li>Central Valley Water Reclamation Facility – Bond Indenture Modification Authoriz</li> <li>Salina - Planning Advance Conversion to Grant</li></ol> | Ken Hoffman/Beth Wondimu<br>Glen Lischeske |

#### **E.** Public Comment Period

#### F. Meeting Adjournment

Next Meeting April 27, 2022 at 8:30 am DEQ Board Room 1015 195 North 1950 West Salt Lake City, UT 84116 Via Zoom

> 195 North 1950 West • Salt Lake City, UT Mailing Address: PO Box 144870 • Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4870 Telephone (801) 536-4300 • Fax (801) 536-4301 • TDD (801) 536-4284 <u>www.deg.utah.gov</u> Printed on 100% recycled paper